Espace personnel

Coordonnateurs

Inter région Coordonnateur inter region Ville Coordonnateur DESC local mail
Nord Est Gilbert Massard Besancon Alain Bernard a.bernard@sfctcv.org
Dijon
Nancy Juan-Pablo Maureira j-p.maureira@sfctcv.org
Reims Vito Giovanni Ruggieri v-g.ruggieri@sfctcv.org
Strasbourg Gilbert Massard g.massard@sfctcv.org
Nord ouest Andre Vincentelli Amiens Thierry Caus  t.caus@sfctcv.org
Caen
Lille Andre Vincentelli a.vincentelli@sfctcv.org
Rouen Fabien Doguet f.doguet@sfctcv.org
IDF Francoise Le Pimpec Barthes
( Thoracique)
Pascal Leprince (cardiaque)
PARIS IDF Francoise Le Pimpec Barthes
( Thoracique)
Pascal Leprince (cardiaque)
p.leprince@sfctcv.org
f.le-pimpec-barthes@sfctcv.org
Ouest Pierre Corbi Angers Christophe Baufreton c.baufreton@sfctcv.org
Brest Eric Bezon e.bezon@sfctcv.org
Nantes J-Christian Roussel j-c.roussel@sfctcv.org
Poitiers Pierre Corbi p.corbi@sfctcv.org
Rennes J-Philippe Verhoye j-p.verhoye@sfctcv.org
Tours Michel Aupart m.aupart@sfctcv.org
Centre – Est P-Yves Brichon Clermont-Ferrand Lionel Camilleri  l.camilleri@sfctcv.org
Grenoble Pierre Yves Brichon p-y.brichon@sfctcv.org
Lyon Roland Hénaine  r.henaine@sfctcv.org
St Etienne Olivier Tiffet o.tiffet@sfctcv.org
Sud – Est Christophe Doddoli Marseille Christophe Doddoli c.doddoli@sfctcv.org
Nice Jérome Mouroux j.mouroux@sfctcv.org
Montpellier Roland Demaria r.demaria@sfctcv.org
Sud – Ouest Bernard Kreitmann Bordeaux Jacques Jougon  j.jougon@sfctcv.org
Limoges  Elisabeth Cornu e.cornu@sfctcv.org
Toulouse Laurent Brouchet l.brouchet@sfctcv.org

 

Newsletter