Espace personnel

Coordonnateurs locaux

coordonnateur DES local mail ville coordonnateur DES local mail
Thierry Caus  t.caus@sfctcv.org  
Christophe Baufreton c.baufreton@sfctcv.org Montpellier Roland Demaria r.demaria@sfctcv.org
Sidney CHOCRON sidney.chocron@univ-fcomte.fr Nancy Juan-Pablo Maureira j-p.maureira@sfctcv.org
Bernard Kreitmann b.kreitmann@sfctcv.org Nantes J-Chritian Roussel j-c.roussel@sfctcv.org
Eric Bezon e.bezon@sfctcv.org Nice Jérome Mouroux j.mouroux@sfctcv.org
Gérard Babatasi babatasi-g@chu-caen.fr  Paris IDF Pascal Leprince : cardiaque p.leprince@sfctcv.org
Lionel Camilleri  l.camilleri@sfctcv.org Françoise LePimpec Barthes: thoracique f.le-pimpec-barthes@sfctcv.org
Alain Bernard a.bernard@sfctcv.org Poitiers Pierre Corbi p.corbi@sfctcv.org
Pierre Yves Brichon p-y.brichon@sfctcv.org Reims Vito Giovanni Ruggieri v-g.ruggieri@sfctcv.org
Nicolas Venissac n.venissac@sfctcv.org Rennes J-Philippe Verhoye j-p.verhoye@sfctcv.org
Eric Braunberger e.braunberger@sfctcv.org Rouen Fabien Doguet f.doguet@sfctcv.org
Andre Vincentelli a.vincentelli@sfctcv.org St Etienne Olivier Tiffet o.tiffet@sfctcv.org
Alexandre Le Guyader Alexandre.LeGuyader@chu-limoges.fr Strasbourg Gilbert Massard g.massard@sfctcv.org
Roland Henaine r.henaine@sfctcv.org Toulouse Laurent Brouchet l.brouchet@sfctcv.org
Pascal Thomas p-a.thomas@sfctcv.org Tours Michel Aupart m.aupart@sfctcv.org

 

 

Newsletter