Espace personnel

Coordonnateurs

ville coordonnateur DES local mail
Besançon Sidney CHOCRON sidney.chocron@univ-fcomte.fr
Dijon Alain Bernard a.bernard@sfctcv.org
Nancy Juan-Pablo Maureira j-p.maureira@sfctcv.org
Reims Vito Giovanni Ruggieri v-g.ruggieri@sfctcv.org
Strasbourg Gilbert Massard g.massard@sfctcv.org
Amiens Thierry Caus  t.caus@sfctcv.org
Caen Gérard Babatasi babatasi-g@chu-caen.fr 
Lille Andre Vincentelli a.vincentelli@sfctcv.org
Rouen Fabien Doguet f.doguet@sfctcv.org
PARIS IDF Pascal Leprince : cardiaque
/ Françoise LePimpec: thoracique
p.leprince@sfctcv.org
f.le-pimpec-barthes@sfctcv.org
Angers Christophe Baufreton c.baufreton@sfctcv.org
Brest Eric Bezon e.bezon@sfctcv.org
Nantes J-Chritian Roussel j-c.roussel@sfctcv.org
Poitiers Pierre Corbi p.corbi@sfctcv.org
Rennes J-Philippe Verhoye j-p.verhoye@sfctcv.org
Tours Michel Aupart m.aupart@sfctcv.org
Clermont-Ferrand Lionel Camilleri  l.camilleri@sfctcv.org
Grenoble Pierre Yves Brichon p-y.brichon@sfctcv.org
Lyon Roland Henaine r.henaine@sfctcv.org
St Etienne Olivier Tiffet o.tiffet@sfctcv.org
Marseille Pascal Thomas p-a.thomas@sfctcv.org
Nice Jérome Mouroux j.mouroux@sfctcv.org
Montpellier Roland Demaria r.demaria@sfctcv.org
Bordeaux Bernard Kreitmann b.kreitmann@sfctcv.org
Limoges Alexandre Le Guyader Alexandre.LeGuyader@chu-limoges.fr
Toulouse Laurent Brouchet l.brouchet@sfctcv.org
La Réunion Eric Braunberger e.braunberger@sfctcv.org
Martinique Nicolas Venissac n.venissac@sfctcv.org

Newsletter